IRDA’s Online facility for registering complaints against insurers

February 27, 2009 · Author: · Category: insurance 

The Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority (IRDA) is currently developing an online platform where the policyholders can register their complaints, track its status and follow it up online.

This service would be provided for both life and non-life policyholders. It could either be a link on IRDA’s portal itself or a separate website, IRDA officials said.

The proposal is to have a website where any policyholder can log onto the site and register the complaint against the insurance company. He would have to provide details such as the name of the insurance company and the policy number.

On registering, the complainant would be given a log-in id number which can be used to trace the position of the complaint.

The site would be linked to the grievance redressal sites of insurance companies and would be automatically forwarded to them. Kindly register all your complaints on ComplaintBox.

Comments

49 Responses to “IRDA’s Online facility for registering complaints against insurers”

  1. Dinesh Sharma on March 26th, 2009 13:04

    I had ordered an exercise bike from onlinedeals.com and the payment was made with the credit card on 22 march with form registration no. 1222648 for rupee 3995.00.The product was to be delivered with in 3 days.I have already send an email to company but no response have been made from there end.please Let me know what to do.

  2. BALVIRSINGH on May 21st, 2009 09:29

    respected sir/mam, i worked as insurance advisor in RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE my licence no is;-3862917906.I want to change INSURANCE CO
    RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MAKE DELAY TO ISSUE NOC.
    PLEASE HELP ME TO RECEIVE NOC. THANKING YOU.

  3. Ratan Singh on May 21st, 2009 11:10

    respected sir/mam, i worked as insurance advisor in BAJAJ Allianz Life Ins Company Ltd my licene no is 476 3952880 I want to change insurance company please send my NOC from bajaj allianz

  4. RAJEEV KUMAR SONI on May 28th, 2009 23:23

    respected sir/mom i worked as insurance advisors in iciciprulifeins.co.ltd my lience no.is 4863985 i want to change insurance co. please send my NOC from iciciprulife ins. co. ltd. thanks

  5. HITESH SHARMA on May 28th, 2009 23:28

    respected sir/mom i worked as insurance advisoers in tataaiglife ins.co. ltd i want to change insurandce co. please send my NOC from tataaiglife ins.co.ltd. my request also sumitt to you dt.16/03/2009

  6. vishal aggarwal on June 1st, 2009 12:09

    sir,

    i have a policy of reliance life insurance co. my Policy No.is 12083915 i want to fund swich but last 20 days show on line error on page.
    i am allready complaint to customer care but till date same reply.

    Regards
    Vishal Aggarwal
    ambala cantt
    09354835777

  7. deepti on June 20th, 2009 13:14

    how can we trust on pvt insurance co……………
    what guarntee we have regarding our money

  8. deepti on June 20th, 2009 13:15

    what are the norms of irda against any pvt insurance co in case it is fraud

  9. Sowrabh Banerjee on June 27th, 2009 16:22

    I had taken a policy from Tata-AIG life insurance company on year 2002 from Jamshedpur branch, state Jharkhand. Its premium was 27,000/- per year. I had stopped the premium after first 3 years premium . Now I want to surrender and withdraw the amount. They offered me only 20,680/- only which was the surrender value on the year 2005. They denied to give any interest or enhancement of money in last 4 years. When I asked for Ombudsman number, the customer service person Madum D Das denied to give. My agent not paying attention in the problem. I want to get othantic amount which I deserve. My policy detail is giving below -
    Policy Date – 22/10/2002
    Policy Name – Mahalife
    Policy No.-C200354048
    Premium – 27,000/- (Yly)
    Face Amount – 4,00,000/-
    Agent Name – Swarup Moitra
    Agent Code000089047
    Branch – Jamshedpur
    My Mob No.-09334388209
    Please solve the problem as early as possible.

  10. sonu yadav on June 29th, 2009 19:19

    I want to start a corporate insurance company and i want to know that how can i register in IRDA.

  11. vishal gwalani on July 5th, 2009 00:05

    I have taken a policy of bajaj allianz com bt has company changed my proposal form & copy my signature in new proposal form.
    my plan is to be changed just suggest me wht i m do company not coprate me. kindly help me.
    regards,
    vishal
    9918158444

  12. vishal gwalani on July 5th, 2009 00:08

    i just want to cancel the policy bcoz i dont belive.my premium amount is 100000/- per annum……………………………..

  13. maninder pal singh on July 8th, 2009 14:20

    agents r the backbone of ins. co.please note that comm.is very low and exp. r high in 2 wheeler case.i request that please give Rs.50 n Rs.100 comm. in 2 n 4 wheelers.thanking you M-98553-30134

  14. ranjith on July 26th, 2009 17:21

    Dear Sir,

    i want to know my irda license code. i have written the exam on yr 2006.How i can know my exam results.

  15. Lalit Singla on July 28th, 2009 12:29

    Dear Sir……My claim no are :2071125153

    as buy ur company the selleted amount are about 90000/- as cash close by survery

    company name are:Reliance Gernal insurance

    covernate no:1219558

    dt of insurance :09/12/2006 to 08/12/2007

    Lalit singla

  16. tarsem lal on July 29th, 2009 19:17

    sir
    my policy no in reliance life insurance is 11956894&clint code is 04191209 and mobile no-9960565396. ihave forgotten my password.Ihave complainted many time please send my password on my mobile no or on e-mail id

  17. DHANASEKARAN on August 1st, 2009 20:14

    I am S.Dhanasekaran and I have taken my MetLife insurance policy from METLIFE Office, Nungambakkam in Chennai on 30th April 2009. My ploicy No is:98903516, but I didn’t receive any document from metlife related to my insurance. so I went to METLIFE Office, Nungambakkam in Chennai and I got my policy document on 22nd July 2009. Moreover my sales manager also didn’t explained properly about the metlife policy So I have written policy cancellation letter on July 22 2009.They couldn’t take any action till now. so now I request you to cancel my metlife insurance policy as soon as possible because I don’t want to continue this policy.. My policy detail is giving below -
    Policy Date – 30/04/2009
    Policy Name – Met Growth
    Policy No.-98903516
    Premium – 12,000/- (Yly)
    Face Amount – 4,00,000/-
    Branch – Nungambakkam
    City-Chennai,Tamil Nadu
    My Mob No.-09943702338
    Please solve the problem as early as possible.

  18. Paromita Dey on August 5th, 2009 20:18

    Sir/Madam,
    I am a adviser of ICICI Prudential Life insurance company since 3 years. Now I am facing a problem regarding Insurance commission. I am working with an adviser since 3 years, I had given above 10 policies to the company. Unfortunately I am not able to give policies since 6 months that’s why company decide to terminate my adviser id, and they are refusing to give my pending commission at all. They are telling me that I have to give another Rs 35000 amount policies to the company then they will activate my adviser code. Now my question is……………
    1) How a insurance company terminate adviser code as the code was not provided by the company?
    2)Now I wants to get my commission from the company without give any other policies because I don’t want to continue with that company, what I have to do?
    3)I wants to continue my code with any other insurance company what I have to do?

  19. M .L.SEHGAL &SUDESH SEHGAL on August 8th, 2009 12:14

    We(Husband &Wife)have polices no: 0012597064 &0012597708.We want to access the total fund values of these two policies ON LINE. Kindly inform the process. Your office in Jalander(situated in 5th floor ) refuses to guide us as they say that they do not
    know the CUSTOMER CARE EMAIL ADDRESS

  20. rajeshdengre on August 10th, 2009 14:58

    To,
    Customer Services Birla Sun Life

    Pl fid the attachment for the Policy doccuments Old & New.

    This is in Receipt of policy Doccuments of Policy No 001758015 for the Total SA is 50.00 Lacs.

    There is certain Points to be Clarified by Birla Sunlife :

    New Doccuments Old Doccuments

    Guarante Maturity Benefit Nil 25000Re

    Guarante Maturity Option Nil 300%

    Sum Assuarance 2500,000Re 2500,000 Re

    Premium 10468 Re Annually 19300 Re Aprrox paid

    Pl Clarify the followings

    1. Why Policy docc is not showing SA for 50.00 Lacs Total & no where it is mentioned? Old & New docc seems that
    Same thing with Guarante Maturity Benefit & Guarante Maturity Option, where as in application I have clearly mentioned both the things I want it for 300% . ??

    2. I have paid prem for this Year is 19400 Approx where as per Policvy docc it is reflecting only 18942 Re only. Where is the rest amount ??

    3. I will appreciate if u can provide all these info in Printed letter head of Birla sun Life so it will be good for me for future correspondences.

    Thanks & regards

    Rajesh Dengre
    FDD Solid, Tandalja Vadodara
    Ext 1945

  21. Mr.Birbal Singh on August 14th, 2009 12:45

    TATA-AIG, Health Care+
    Policy holder name-Mr. Birbal Singh
    Policy no.HCP25000015386
    Claim no.000337819

    Dear Sir,

    I HAVE SENT TWO MAILS TO UR COMPANY REGARDING THE CLAIM OF road accident, which was occurred due to slip of my bike. I have already submitted all documents as your company demand according to your requirement but still no response from your side.
    PLEASE SEND A REPLY FOR THE ABOVE CLAIM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THROUGH MAIL

    ELSE, I MAY APPROACH THE CONSUMER COURT IN A LEGAL WAY.!

    Mr.Birbal Singh
    House no. 431,
    Sector-13,
    Vasundhara,Ghaziabad,U.P,India

  22. sumeet singh bhalla on August 21st, 2009 16:57

    Respected Sir ,

    I’m an Insurance advisor of SBI Life Insurance company , with Bhilai Branch , IA Code-15981209.My agency code is from last 1year.I was an MDRT for last year 2008, also for the year 2009 on issued basis.Now due to some personal issues i ‘m not able to render my services to the company and therefore i require my NOC.From last month i’m trying to submit my resignation to our DSM , Mr.Vinay Pathak , but every time i’m asked to come later.This thing has taken place from last 1 month and i’d visited the branch for more than 10 times.Also my MDRT cheque of year 2008 has not yet been given to me.I’m not clear that what all things are going on.My colleagues qualified for MDRT (2008) had already received there cheques.Whenever i ask for the same i’m always replied that he’s is talking to the seniors.

    Plz help me out of this.Its more than 1 month for my amount to be given.Also plz help me to get my NOC.

    I’m VERY MUCH IN Difficulty and i’m not able to find any way where to go.

    Regds.
    Sumit Singh Bhalla
    09826155997

  23. PATEL PARESH A on August 21st, 2009 22:40

    Dear Sir
    myself paresh patel presently i am an agent of birla sunlife baroda branch and my agent code AA2279.MY problem is company without taking my permission in form Mr. PARESH SHAH agent code AM4791 who is area manger added dummy policy and check bounced so company recovered 2550/ rupees with me . So i cant understand company recovered with me why you recovered area manager. And then he resigned .So my request is company recover PARESH SHAH 2550 rupees and give me commsion because his full and final check remaing. So i request you sir if you are not able to solve my probems i will go IRDA. Many time i complain my branch manager but no budy solve my problems.
    YOURS TRULY
    PARESH PATEL AGENT CODE AA2279

  24. SURENDER RANA on August 31st, 2009 23:40

    sir,
    I , Surinder Rana R/O 2664 ward number 5 jhansa road kurukshetra
    136118 was given a policy by hdfc bankassurance in august 2006 policy
    number 10698582 . mr sandip anand sent two persons from hdfcbank to me for
    policy their name are maninder singh and gaurav verma .they told me tht i
    have to give only three years installment of rs 20000 n i will recieve
    double after completion of three years, bt after completion of three years
    when i went to hdfcbank for refund of my money from the policy , i was told
    by mr sandip anand that this policy cant be refunded as i have to pay 10
    years for getting my money back . bt when i remined abt their commitment
    done with me three years ago ,he felt sorry n accepted it a case of
    misselling .i also went to hdfc insurance branch ofice at kurukshetra where
    i met mr paras tuli (branch manager) he told me tht i have to undergo
    medical tests to know status of policy . i havent recieved any intimation
    for any medical policy as well as installment payment for the policy ,it
    seems that reputed firm like urs is indulging in befooling people , but
    i wont sit silent now as many employees of ur company accepted it as
    misselling case , i want my money back with interest or i look for consumer
    court , i m planning to take legal actions against this , i m consulating
    various concerned authorities as i already talked to PEHREDAAR team
    on CNBC TV. they are ready to help me in this case. i will take my money
    back until my last breadth . i will fight for justice through legal
    procedure.
    kindly revert me on urgent basis
    regards
    surender rana
    09812146086

  25. SURENDER RANA on August 31st, 2009 23:40

    now branch manager is saying do watever u want we wont pay u even single penny

  26. gurdev singh on September 1st, 2009 19:48

    I am insurance advisor with iciciprulife.i want to switch to other compny but concern authority refuse me to give n.o.c. kindly suggest me how to get n.o.c. as soon as possible.

    Gurdev Singh
    adv code 00099137
    09978428619

  27. DILIPPURI J GOSWAMI on September 5th, 2009 04:25

    sir,
    1.Earlier the commission on motor t.p. premium
    was given to agent,now today we do not get it, and also look into to get comm. on total premim i.e.on own damage and t.p.portion both.

    2. why difference between the agent’s commission and broker’s commission? is there any logic?

  28. ali Imran zaidi on September 9th, 2009 13:53

    Dear sir,

    i bought a policy with your com pany dated december 2008 ,my policy no. is (10661415) at lucknow i receved bond dated27/8/09, than i saw my bond i m not satisfied your plan i want to freelook my policy i visited lot of time at your branches -gomti nagar , shanajaf road ,chowk, and mefair but they all made me fool they did not conserntrate on it they did not accept my request .
    now ihave only three days for freelook my policy.

    Thanks&Regards

    Ali Imran zaidi

  29. CHARANJEET KAUR on September 13th, 2009 22:12

    Dear Sir,

    I am a insurance advisor with TATA AIG LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD. at Ludhiana branch pakhowal road. I am willing to switch to other compny but concern authority is not sending N.O.C letter. I have already submitted resignation letter to the company. and have been waiting for my N.O.C. kindly suggest me how to get N.O.C as soon as possible.

    Charanjeet Kaur
    Advisor Code 4152470
    Licence No 1534115
    09815618160

  30. ghanashyam sonar on September 20th, 2009 11:47

    I work as insurence advisor reliance life insurence my code no is 20759961 please sand my licence no.

  31. Chandra Prakash Tiwari on September 24th, 2009 16:28

    Dear Sir/Madam…

    This things has to be escalate…….

    “Now i have many times inform to kotak Life Insurance Company Ltd. that i have not resign from Birla sun Life Insurance Company Ltd. then how my license no-2877358 has been tronsfer to kotak Life Insurance company Ltd.????? Many times i have inform to kotak life that this is cheating case while still i have identity card of Birla Sun Life and also i am doing the business continue with the Birla Sun Life Insurance Licence No 2877358.”
    At last request you to do needful & take immidiate action and same revert me also as soon as posible
    I get suffered the same for commission also ……

    The same time i have given the information to Mulund Branch Head & Agency Manager also but i am not getting response neither Kotak life nor Birla Sun Life for the same…………….

    Currently,I have business in hand.
    Chandra Prakash Tiwari

    Unit No 101, A- Wing, Grace Chamber, Village Gundavalli,
    Andheri- Kurla road, Chakala ,Andheri (E),
    Mumbai – 400 069
    Tel – 67037871-74 Ext – 133

    Mo. 09322756536

  32. Ran Ranjan Vyas on October 11th, 2009 13:54

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    I had purchased above policy No. 14705917 super invest assure plan from Reliance Life Insurance Bharuch (Gujarat) branch. But at that time Reliance Life Executive not explained terms and condition. He said this is the single premium policy and other conditions will be printed in your policy. My total invested amount is Rs.24000/- but actually only Rs.4800/- invest in this plan and remaining Rs.19200/- has deducted as allocation charges etc.
    He did not explained about allocation charges etc. before allotted this policy.
    I was file application for cancelation in Reliance Life Insurance Bharuch (Gujarat) branch but branch Manager & Executive Mr. Saud & Mr. Sachin not proceed forward timely, so free look period has expired. My Reliance Life Insurance Policy No. 14705917 also deposited in Bharuch branch not return me.
    When , I have contact him about cancelation on their mobile and personally but they are not attained my calls and not responding positively.
    I have already request (Request No. 0001149774) file for cancelation but the branch staff not send timely to head office, So that my cancelation request refused by HO. And second & third request file on your toll free no. query No. 0001392386 & 0001438694. But no any action from their side.

    I have not satisfied from this policy, so finally I am not interested this policy, So please refund me ,my total invested amount Twenty four thousand.

    Thanks & Regards
    Rang Ranjan Vyas
    Mob No. 09924985604

  33. sanjay sharma on October 13th, 2009 21:01

    sir i had taken a policy from aviva lic in march 2008 and after reciving policy document i have not satisfied with policy term & condition so freelooked it.

    company send a check of freelook amount to the branch but employee of that branch is not giving cheque to me and entire case is of ujjain branch.

    so please take a action for me

    Thnx & Regards

    Sanjay Sharma
    E-86-Mahashakti Nagar,
    ujjain
    9755566336
    mba.amol@gmail.com

  34. Sakuntala Tripathi on October 13th, 2009 23:20

    Dear mam/sir,
    I’m Sakuntala tripathi from Kanpur. I took a policy from aviva life insurance(policy no. AWP2367668) on 31st march and I got the bond for my policy on 24th May. Later I acquanted of the fact that the policy was having some hidden charges which were not told previously. I wrote 2 aplications till now for the cancellation of this policy but got no response from the Aviva life insurence office. I’m sending you the attachment copy of the aplication. Please help me for cancellation of this policy.
    Thank you
    my contact- 9415129375

  35. jai kanwar singh on October 21st, 2009 15:22

    I have taken a policy of kotak life insurance co. bt company has changed my proposal form & copy my signature in new proposal form.
    i have given varified signature format to kotak office , but till now in 5-6 month i don’t have any positive response. just suggest me wht i m do company not coprate me. kindly help me.
    regards,
    jai kanwar

  36. LAVKUSH PRASAD PRAJAPATI on October 26th, 2009 11:44

    I KNOW MY LICENCE NO.OF ADVUSOR FROM RELIANCE LIFE LIFE INSURANCE IS 20176857 BUT I DID NOT GET MY CERTIFICATE. HOW CAN I GET MY CERTIFICATE.

  37. CHARAN THAKUR on October 26th, 2009 13:14

    Future Generali
    Worli, Prabhadevi
    Date : 26/10/2009

    To,
    Customer Care
    IRDA.

    Subject : TO MENTION COMPLAIN AGAINST
    FURURE GENERALI.

    I Mr. Charan harishchandra Thakur take a policy from future generali.
    I got the document but some of the reason I don’t agree with the Term’s & Condition’s of the policy. So I don’t want this policy. I am giving back all the document’s back to the company which company provided to me. But when I go to the prabhadevi branch they don’t accept my documents. Then I go to the thane branch & also they are told me we are sorry. At that time they taking my document back. But after two day’s later they sending my document’s back to my home. I am giving document’s back in free look period.
    They are forcing me to take that policy. But really I don’t wan’t that policy. And the company staff behave me like a foolish person & miss Anjali (prabhadevi branch) also told me that you cannot get your money back whatever you do. Please I want justice & I want my money back as early as possible.
    I am not satisfied with the other services of the company. I also write a mail to the customer care.
    Sorry for bothering you. But please be needful.

    Comments : The company staff is not good. And also they blaming me that you are a relative of a agent and helping him to do his target. This is blaming and I also I registered a complain against thane branch.

    Policy No. 50558994/00229989
    My Contact No 9221741734/9322125945/9892309451.

    Your’s faithfully,

    (CHARAN H. THAKUR)

  38. Neeeraj Gupta on October 26th, 2009 14:27

    Dear sir/madam
    I would like to draw your kind attention towards the wrong trade practices going in insurance sector these days. The company name HDFC standard life insurance( location- in star mall near akshardham temple )use to make false comittment to fulfill their targets by promising to pay back the whole fee of insurance advisory exam conducted by IRDA, the very next day after clearence of the exam. I am one of the aggreived party (neeraj gupta agency code- 00351579) was misleaded by VANDANA TIWARI (SDM) who came to make me adivisor inspite of my unwillingness in insurance sector and committed that our company is providing to our upcoming advisors by giving back our entire fees of RS. 825/- on the next day of clearing the exam and if company would not do then on the behalf of the company she would pay. but now the practical situtation is diffrient as their personal motive is just to achive their target for making money by making fool to innocent people. I made number of calls to the concerned person(VANDANA TIWARI) regarding this for keeping her words but she refused to pay anything and now not even responding to our calls. once she promised me to deposite the cheque of related amount in my account and was ready to give me the details of the cheque number.Now the present situtation is that neither she deposited the cheque nor replying the calls and giving the details of the cheque.
    It is not the matter of getting the money but the matter is not involving the fake, lier,and cheater persons who are responsible to spoil the reputation of insurance sector. I request you to make such bylaws to stop the misleading persons entering into this sectors.
    If it is possible to take any sort of strict actions against the concerned person, so please procceed it. Might be the involving of misleading persons are in the form of the channel i.e. form bottom to top level as everyone wants to achive their monetary targets by hook and crook.
    I am awaiting your reply positively soon on my e-mail.
    Regards
    NEERAJ GUPTA
    guptaneeraj13@rediffmail.com

  39. Likhit B Kulal on November 10th, 2009 20:20

    i am working as financial advisor of HDFC STANDARD LIFE INSURANCE For part time my agent code is 0029157 and my licence number is 71141044550. As i went to shift from this to another insurance company. I have given my resignation for the same And also they accepted it and taken my id card but know they are not issuing me N.O.C For the same so that i can to another company. As i am fed up of the same with the hope that someone will help me I am posting my complaint.

    MY PHONE NUMBER IS 9974330911

    Office Add:
    HDFC STANDARD LIFE INSURANCE
    UPPER GROUND FLOOR,
    EMPEROR TOWER, VAPI-DAMAN ROAD
    CHALA VAPI.
    DIST: VALSAD(GUJARAT)

  40. sanjay kumar on November 13th, 2009 15:00

    sir, reliance regular premium plan prachage 13/07/09. premium 11000.00 . polcy no 14855807. sir three time complaint free look polcy reliance insurance branch office center point aligarh. not recvied my bond my hand. recived my boand other member in your office reliance insurance in aligarh 29/08/09. please sir my polcy free look . tankas sir.
    sanjay kumar
    aligarh
    09456034534

  41. arvind ramesh shahane on November 27th, 2009 23:39

    DEAR SIR I ARVIND RAMESH SHAHANE HAS GIVEN RESIGNATION LETTER TO KOTAK LIFE INSURANCE ON 14/06/2009 STILL TODAY THEY HAVE NOT GIVEN ME TERMINATION LETTER N NOC PL DO SOMETHING MY IRDA LICENCE NO IS 5124976 KOTAK LIFE INSURANCE SURAT ADAJAN BRANCH

  42. Chandraprakash Tiwari on December 3rd, 2009 20:55

    Dear Sir /Madam,
    In reference of complaints/Dated-24sept.2009/chandraprakash/ Licence no-2877358,Kindly inform that Kotak Life Officer-Mr.Deepak Kumar Singh pressurise me continue………..to reback my complaints.
    I am following continue since 4-months for my NOC but i am not getting any response.

    Request you to do needful & take immadiate action against Kotak Life Insurance.

    Kindly revert me as soon as possible.

    Best Regards,
    Chandraprakash Tiwari
    Email-chandraprakash.r.tiwari@gmail.com

  43. editor on December 14th, 2009 17:58

    Guys please post your complaints on http://www.ComplaintBox.in, all comments here will be deleted.

  44. rajkumar on June 16th, 2010 18:17

    respected sir/mam,i(RAJKUMAR) worked as adviser in recent strategy developers LTD. and my code is 10512211.sir, maine bajaj allinz ki policy 3 saal pahle karbayi thi,jiska comission aaj tak nahi mila hai.so sir requested that my comission refund by cash so soon.
    branch:
    ETAWAH

  45. vimal gupta on July 30th, 2010 11:18

    dear sir/mam
    i am vimal gupta i have taken agency aviva life insuranse agency my advisor code is y0728536 and my licence no is 3521554 i am again registerd my complaint i give branch office application plz. give me N.O.C they are accecpted my application and they accecpte my region and accecpt 27/07/2010 and give me N.O.C but they are not update my licence portal of irda plz. update my license portal because my license is expire september 2010 my mob no is 08058560680,07442370589

  46. Nitendra Sharma on November 20th, 2010 17:30

    My wife has a floater health insurance, from Star Health Insurance. My son had an accidental fall and broke his elbow in May 2010. He was admitted and operated in a hospital which does not fall in the Hospital Nett cork. Accordingly, I sent the Bill for re-imbursement. I got the cheque(With deductions of Rs 12000/-) in August 2010. Since then I have been writing to the company to review their decisio, but, the company has not replied to me. Kindly advice further course of action.

    Nitendra Sharma

  47. editor on December 29th, 2011 19:51

    Kindly Post all your Insurance complaints on IRDA at

    http://www.ComplaintBox.in

  48. abhishek vasistha on September 10th, 2013 21:42

    My Licence no. is ITG 9110552. I have applied for Issue Of No Objection Certificate in Iffco Tokio Insurance co. Ltd.But till date there is no Respense from their end
    Please Help me to get the noc from this comany
    Abhishek Vasistha

  49. pawan kumar on February 26th, 2014 23:22

    policy no.192143813 maturity in nov-2011 & origional policy bond deposited in jan-2012 but till date we have not recd any maturity payment till today pl. help me what we do.

Leave a Reply